Meet the Team

Directors

Steven Holden (MARLA), Director

Steven Holden (MARLA)

Director

0115 8969 800
info@holdencopley.co.uk

Helen Watts, Associate Director

Helen Watts

Associate Director

0115 6712 555
helen@holdencopley.co.uk


Property Marketing

Christopher , Senior Valuer

Christopher

Senior Valuer

0115 8969 800
chrisb@holdencopley.co.uk

Lauren Shepherd, Professional Photographer

Lauren

Professional Photographer

0115 8969 800
laurens@holdencopley.co.uk

Harry , Professional Photographer

Harry

Professional Photographer

0115 8969 800
harry@holdencopley.co.uk

Ross , Professional Photographer

Ross

Professional Photographer

0115 8969 800
ross@holdencopley.co.uk


‘Whole of Market’ Mortgage Brokers


Arnold

Lottie , Senior Branch Manager

Lottie

Senior Branch Manager

0115 8969 800
lottie@holdencopley.co.uk

Eleanor , New Business Consultant

Eleanor

New Business Consultant

0115 8969 800
eleanor@holdencopley.co.uk

Jack , Senior Sales Negotiator

Jack

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969800
jackb@holdencopley.co.uk

Josie , Senior Sales Negotiator

Josie

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
josie@holdencopley.co.uk

Lydia , Senior Sales Negotiator

Lydia

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
lydia@holdencopley.co.uk

Sandra , Sales Negotiator

Sandra

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
sandra@holdencopley.co.uk

George Bucknell, Accompanied Viewer

George

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8969 800
george@holdencopley.co.uk

Tylor Leeds, Accompanied Viewer

Tylor

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8969 800
tylor@holdencopley.co.uk

Josh , Accompanied Viewer

Josh

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8969 800
josh@holdencopley.co.uk

Daniel , Accompanied Viewer

Daniel

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8969 800
daniel@holdencopley.co.uk

Demi , HR Officer / Accounts Administrator

Demi

HR Officer / Accounts Administrator

0115 8969 800
demi@holdencopley.co.uk

Courtney , HR Officer / Accounts Administrator

Courtney

HR Officer / Accounts Administrator

0115 8969 800
courtney@holdencopley.co.uk


Hucknall

Sarah Shaw, Senior Branch Manager

Sarah

Senior Branch Manager

0115 6972 972
sarah@holdencopley.co.uk

Amy Price, Senior Sales Negotiator

Amy

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
amy@holdencopley.co.uk

Verity , Senior Sales Negotiator

Verity

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 6972 972
verityt@holdencopley.co.uk

Rebekah , Sales Negotiator

Rebekah

Sales Negotiator

0115 6972 972
rebekah@holdencopley.co.uk

Elizabeth , Accompanied Viewer

Elizabeth

Accompanied Viewer

0115 6972 972
elizabeth@holdencopley.co.uk


Long Eaton

Christopher Banting, Senior Valuer

Christopher

Senior Valuer

0115 8963 699
chrisb@holdencopley.co.uk

Caroline , Sales Negotiator

Caroline

Sales Negotiator

0115 8963 699
caroline@holdencopley.co.uk

Esther , Sales Negotiator

Esther

Sales Negotiator

0115 8963 699
esther@holdencopley.co.uk

Liam , Accompanied Viewer

Liam

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8963 699
liam@holdencopley.co.uk

Jess , Sales Administrator

Jess

Sales Administrator

0115 8963 699
jess@holdencopley.co.uk


West Bridgford

Liberty , Senior Branch Manager

Liberty

Senior Branch Manager

0115 6712 555
liberty@holdencopley.co.uk

Laura Preston, Senior Sales Negotiator

Laura

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
laura@holdencopley.co.uk

Bethan , Sales Negotiator

Bethan

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
bethan@holdencopley.co.uk

Michael , Accompanied Viewer

Michael

Accompanied Viewer

0115 6712 555
michael@holdencopley.co.uk

Thomas Cowling, Accompanied Viewer

Thomas

Accompanied Viewer

0115 6972 972
thomas@holdencopley.co.uk

Chelsea Baxter, Senior Administrator

Chelsea

Senior Administrator

0115 6712 555
Chelsea@holdencopley.co.uk


Sales Progression

Sheryl , Senior Sales Progressor

Sheryl

Senior Sales Progressor

0115 8969 800
sheryl@holdencopley.co.uk

Jasmine , Senior Sales Progressor

Jasmine

Senior Sales Progressor

0115 8969 800
jasmine@holdencopley.co.uk

Karen Eccles, Senior Sales Progressor

Karen

Senior Sales Progressor

0115 671 2555
karen@holdencopley.co.uk

Georgia Argyle, Senior Sales Progressor

Georgia

Senior Sales Progressor

0115 8969 800
georgina@holdencopley.co.uk

Melissa Denton, Senior Sales Progressor

Melissa

Senior Sales Progressor

0115 8969 800
melissa@holdencopley.co.uk

Lianna , Senior Sales Progressor

Lianna

Senior Sales Progressor

0115 8969 800
lianna@holdencopley.co.uk

Sophie Bellaby, Senior Sales Progressor

Sophie

Senior Sales Progressor

0115 8969 800
sophie@holdencopley.co.uk


HC Lettings

Luke  Wilken , New Business Manager

Luke

New Business Manager

0115 8969 800
luke@holdencopley.co.uk

Nicole , Lettings Branch Manager

Nicole

Lettings Branch Manager

0115 8969 800
nicole@holdencopley.co.uk

Layla Kay, Senior Lettings Negotiator

Layla

Senior Lettings Negotiator

0115 8969 800
layla@holdencopley.co.uk

Kerry , Lettings Negotiator

Kerry

Lettings Negotiator

0115 8969 800
kerry@holdencopley.co.uk

Suzanne , Senior Property Manager

Suzanne

Senior Property Manager

0115 8969 800
suzanne@holdencopley.co.uk

Lilli , Lettings Administrator

Lilli

Lettings Administrator

0115 8969 800
lili@holdencopley.co.uk