Meet the Team

Directors

Steven Holden (MARLA), Director

Steven Holden (MARLA)

Director

0115 8969 800
steven@holdencopley.co.uk


Property Marketing

Lauren Shepherd, Professional Photographer

Lauren

Professional Photographer

0115 8969 800
laurens@holdencopley.co.uk


Arnold

Melissa Denton, Senior Sales Negotiator

Melissa

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969800
melissa@holdencopley.co.uk

Eleanor , Senior Sales Negotiator

Eleanor

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
eleanor@holdencopley.co.uk

Lottie , Senior Sales Negotiator

Lottie

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
lottie@holdencopley.co.uk

Liberty , Senior Sales Negotiator

Liberty

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
liberty@holdencopley.co.uk

Jennifer , Sales Negotiator

Jennifer

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
jennifer@holdencopley.co.uk

Danniella , Sales Negotiator

Danniella

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
danniella@holdencopley.co.uk

Dawn Burn, 'Whole of Market' Mortgage Broker

Dawn

'Whole of Market' Mortgage Broker

0115 8969 800
dawn@arnoldmortgageservices.co.uk

Jack Grant, Accompanied Viewer

Jack

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8969 800
Jack@holdencopley.co.uk

Chelsea Baxter, Senior Administrator

Chelsea

Senior Administrator

0115 896 9800
Chelsea@holdencopley.co.uk

Demi , HR Officer/Administrator

Demi

HR Officer/Administrator

0115 8969 800
demi@holdencopley.co.uk


West Bridgford


Hucknall

Sadie Straw, Assistant Branch Manager

Sadie

Assistant Branch Manager

01156 972 972
sadie@holdencopley.co.uk

Lydia , Senior Sales Negotiator

Lydia

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 697 2972
lydia@holdencopley.co.uk

Nicola Cook, Sales Negotiator

Nicola

Sales Negotiator

0115 6972 972
nicola@holdencopley.co.uk

Michael , Accompanied Viewer

Michael

Accompanied Viewer

01156 972 972

Nadeem , 'Whole of Market' Mortgage Broker

Nadeem

'Whole of Market' Mortgage Broker

01156 972 972
nadeem@abacusfunding.co.uk


Sales Progression

Georgina Argyle, Sales Progressor

Georgina

Sales Progressor

0115 8969 800
georgina@holdencopley.co.uk

Sheryl , Sales Progressor

Sheryl

Sales Progressor

01156 972 972
sheryl@holdencopley.co.uk


HC Lettings

Ryan Young , Senior Property Manager

Ryan

Senior Property Manager

0115 8969 800
ryan@holdencopley.co.uk

Alexandra , Property Manager

Alexandra

Property Manager

0115 8969 800
alexandra@holdencopley.co.uk

Layla Kay, Lettings Negotiator

Layla

Lettings Negotiator

0115 8969 800
layla@holdencopley.co.uk

Samuel , Lettings Coordinator

Samuel

Lettings Coordinator

0115 8969 800
samuel@holdencopley.co.uk

George , Lettings Coordinator

George

Lettings Coordinator

0115 8969 800
george@holdencopley.co.uk