Meet the Team

Directors


Property Marketing

Jordan , New Business Manager

Jordan

New Business Manager

01156 972 972
jordan@holdencopley.co.uk

Lauren Richardson, Professional Photographer

Lauren

Professional Photographer

0115 8969 800
Laurenr@holdencopley.co.uk


Arnold

Georgia Snowden, Senior Negotiator

Georgia

Senior Negotiator

0115 8969 800
georgia@holdencopley.co.uk

Christie Liddle, Senior Negotiator

Christie

Senior Negotiator

0115 8969 800
christie@holdencopley.co.uk

Danielle Pedley, Senior Negotiator

Danielle

Senior Negotiator

0115 8969 800
danielle@holdencopley.co.uk

Kristopher Etches, Senior Sales Negotiator

Kristopher

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
kristopher@holdencopley.co.uk

Emma  Franks, Sales Progression

Emma

Sales Progression

0115 8969 800
emma@holdencopley.co.uk

Lewis , Accompanied Viewer

Lewis

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8969 800

Dawn Burn, Independent Mortgage Adviser

Dawn

Independent Mortgage Adviser

0115 8969 800
dawn@arnoldmortgageservices.co.uk


Hucknall

Sadie , Senior Negotiator

Sadie

Senior Negotiator

01156 972 972
sadie@holdencopley.co.uk

Sheryl , Senior Sales Progressor

Sheryl

Senior Sales Progressor

01156 972 972
sheryl@holdencopley.co.uk

Angela Adams, Senior Administrator

Angela

Senior Administrator

01156 972 972
angela@holdencopley.co.uk

Michael , Accompanied Viewer

Michael

Accompanied Viewer

01156 972 972

David , Independent Mortgage Adviser

David

Independent Mortgage Adviser

01156 972 972
info@comparewithpang.com


HC Lettings