Meet the Team

Directors

Steven Holden (MARLA), Director

Steven Holden (MARLA)

Director

0115 8969 800
steven@holdencopley.co.uk


Property Marketing

Christopher , Senior Valuer

Christopher

Senior Valuer

0115 8969 800
chrisb@holdencopley.co.uk

Lauren Shepherd, Professional Photographer

Lauren

Professional Photographer

0115 8969 800
laurens@holdencopley.co.uk

Harry , Photographer/EPC Assessor

Harry

Photographer/EPC Assessor

0115 8969 800
harry@holdencopley.co.uk


‘Whole of Market’ Mortgage Brokers


Arnold

Eleanor , Senior Sales Negotiator

Eleanor

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
eleanor@holdencopley.co.uk

Jennifer , Sales Negotiator

Jennifer

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
jennifer@holdencopley.co.uk

Danniella , Sales Negotiator

Danniella

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
danniella@holdencopley.co.uk

Yasmin , Sales Negotiator

Yasmin

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
yasmin@holdencopley.co.uk

Hollie , Sales Negotiator

Hollie

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
hollie@holdencopley.co.uk

Alexandria , Sales Negotiator

Alexandria

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
alexandria@holdencopley.co.uk

Jack Grant, Accompanied Viewer

Jack

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8969 800
Jack@holdencopley.co.uk

George , Accompanied Viewer

George

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8969 800
george@holdencopley.co.uk

Demi , Human Resources/Accounts Administrator

Demi

Human Resources/Accounts Administrator

0115 8969 800
demi@holdencopley.co.uk

Courtney , Sales Administrator

Courtney

Sales Administrator

0115 8969 800
courtney@holdencopley.co.uk


West Bridgford

Samantha , Sales Negotiator

Samantha

Sales Negotiator

0115 6712 555
samantha@holdencopley.co.uk

Michael , Accompanied Viewer

Michael

Accompanied Viewer

0115 6712 555
michael@holdencopley.co.uk

Chelsea Baxter, Senior Administrator

Chelsea

Senior Administrator

0115 6712 555
Chelsea@holdencopley.co.uk


Hucknall

Lydia , Senior Sales Negotiator

Lydia

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 697 2972
lydia@holdencopley.co.uk

Nicola Cook, Sales Negotiator

Nicola

Sales Negotiator

0115 6972 972
nicola@holdencopley.co.uk

James , Accompanied Viewer

James

Accompanied Viewer

0115 6972 972
james@holdencopley.co.uk

Verity , Sales Administrator

Verity

Sales Administrator

0115 6972 972
verity@holdencopley.co.uk


Sales Progression

Sheryl , Sales Progressor

Sheryl

Sales Progressor

01156 972 972
sheryl@holdencopley.co.uk

Melissa Denton, Sales Progressor

Melissa

Sales Progressor

0115 8969800
melissa@holdencopley.co.uk


HC Lettings

Luke  Wilken , Lettings Manager Arnold

Luke

Lettings Manager Arnold

0115 8969 800
luke@holdencopley.co.uk

Ryan Young , Lettings Manager West Bridgford

Ryan

Lettings Manager West Bridgford

0115 671 2555
ryan@holdencopley.co.uk

Layla Kay, Lettings Assistant Manager

Layla

Lettings Assistant Manager

0115 8969 800
layla@holdencopley.co.uk

Ellisia , Senior Property Manager

Ellisia

Senior Property Manager

0115 8969 800
ellisia@holdencopley.co.uk

Alexandra , Property Manager

Alexandra

Property Manager

0115 8969 800
alexandra@holdencopley.co.uk

Claudia , Lettings Negotiator

Claudia

Lettings Negotiator

0115 8969 800
claudia@holdencopley.co.uk

Samuel , Lettings Coordinator

Samuel

Lettings Coordinator

0115 8969 800
samuel@holdencopley.co.uk