Meet the Team

Directors


Property Marketing

Lauren Richardson, Professional Photographer

Lauren

Professional Photographer

0115 8969 800
Laurenr@holdencopley.co.uk

Lauren Shepherd, Professional Photographer

Lauren

Professional Photographer

0115 8969 800
laurens@holdencopley.co.uk


Arnold

Melissa Denton, Senior Negotiator

Melissa

Senior Negotiator

0115 8969800
melissa@holdencopley.co.uk

Eleanor , Sales Negotiator

Eleanor

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
eleanor@holdencopley.co.uk

Lottie , Sales Negotiator

Lottie

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
lottie@holdencopley.co.uk

Liberty , Sales Negotiator

Liberty

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
liberty@holdencopley.co.uk

Nicola Cook, Sales Negotiator

Nicola

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969800
nicola@holdencopley.co.uk

Emma  Franks, Sales Progression

Emma

Sales Progression

0115 8969 800
emma@holdencopley.co.uk

Georgina Argyle, Sales Progression

Georgina

Sales Progression

0115 8969 800
georgina@holdencopley.co.uk

Dawn Burn, 'Whole of Market' Mortgage Broker

Dawn

'Whole of Market' Mortgage Broker

0115 8969 800
dawn@arnoldmortgageservices.co.uk

Jennifer , Accompanied Viewer

Jennifer

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8969 800
jennifer@holdencopley.co.uk


Hucknall

Sadie , Senior Negotiator

Sadie

Senior Negotiator

01156 972 972
sadie@holdencopley.co.uk

Sheryl , Senior Sales Progressor

Sheryl

Senior Sales Progressor

01156 972 972
sheryl@holdencopley.co.uk

Michael , Accompanied Viewer

Michael

Accompanied Viewer

01156 972 972

Nadeem , 'Whole of Market' Mortgage Broker

Nadeem

'Whole of Market' Mortgage Broker

01156 972 972
nadeem@abacusfunding.co.uk


HC Lettings

Ryan Young, Senior Property Manager

Ryan

Senior Property Manager

0115 8969 800
ryan@holdencopley.co.uk

Amrita Marjara, Senior Lettings Negotiator

Amrita

Senior Lettings Negotiator

0115 8969 800
amrita@holdencopley.co.uk

Jack Grant, Property Assessor

Jack

Property Assessor

0115 8969 800
Jack@holdencopley.co.uk