Meet the Team

Directors

Steven Holden (MARLA), Director

Steven Holden (MARLA)

Director

0115 8969 800
steven@holdencopley.co.uk


Area Manager


Property Marketing

Christopher , Senior Valuer

Christopher

Senior Valuer

0115 8969 800
chrisb@holdencopley.co.uk

Lauren Shepherd, Professional Photographer

Lauren

Professional Photographer

0115 8969 800
laurens@holdencopley.co.uk

Harry , Professional Photographer/EPC Assessor

Harry

Professional Photographer/EPC Assessor

0115 8969 800
harry@holdencopley.co.uk

Ross , Professional Photographer

Ross

Professional Photographer

0115 8969 800
ross@holdencopley.co.uk


‘Whole of Market’ Mortgage Brokers


Arnold

Eleanor , Senior Sales Negotiator

Eleanor

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
eleanor@holdencopley.co.uk

Jack , Senior Sales Negotiator

Jack

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969800
jackb@holdencopley.co.uk

Laura Preston, Senior Sales Negotiator

Laura

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
laura@holdencopley.co.uk

Yasmin , Senior Sales Negotiator

Yasmin

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
yasmin@holdencopley.co.uk

Danniella , Sales Negotiator

Danniella

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
danniella@holdencopley.co.uk

Abigail , Sales Negotiator

Abigail

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
abigail@holdencopley.co.uk

George Bucknell, Accompanied Viewer

George

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8969 800
george@holdencopley.co.uk

George Rudd, Accompanied Viewer

George

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8969 800
GeorgeR@holdencopley.co.uk

Tylor Leeds, Accompanied Viewer

Tylor

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8969 800
tylor@holdencopley.co.uk

Demi , HR Officer / Accounts Administrator

Demi

HR Officer / Accounts Administrator

0115 8969 800
demi@holdencopley.co.uk

Lydia , Sales Administrator

Lydia

Sales Administrator

0115 8969 800
lydiam@holdencopley.co.uk


Hucknall

Lydia , Senior Sales Negotiator

Lydia

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 6972 972
lydia@holdencopley.co.uk

Nicola Cook, Senior Sales Negotiator

Nicola

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 6972 972
nicola@holdencopley.co.uk

Darbi Taylor, Senior Sales Negotiator

Darbi

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 6972 972
darbi@holdencopley.co.uk

Amy Price, Senior Sales Negotiator

Amy

Senior Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
amy@holdencopley.co.uk

Elizabeth , Accompanied Viewer

Elizabeth

Accompanied Viewer

0115 6972 972
elizabeth@holdencopley.co.uk

Courtney , Sales Administrator

Courtney

Sales Administrator

0115 6972 972
courtney@holdencopley.co.uk


Long Eaton

Caroline , Sales Negotiator

Caroline

Sales Negotiator

0115 8963 699
caroline@holdencopley.co.uk

Liam , Accompanied Viewer

Liam

Accompanied Viewer

0115 8963 699
liam@holdencopley.co.uk


West Bridgford

Bethan , Sales Negotiator

Bethan

Sales Negotiator

0115 8969 800
bethan@holdencopley.co.uk

Michael , Accompanied Viewer

Michael

Accompanied Viewer

0115 6712 555
michael@holdencopley.co.uk

Chelsea Baxter, Senior Administrator

Chelsea

Senior Administrator

0115 6712 555
Chelsea@holdencopley.co.uk


Sales Progression

Sheryl , Senior Sales Progressor

Sheryl

Senior Sales Progressor

0115 8969 800
sheryl@holdencopley.co.uk

Jasmine , Senior Sales Progressor

Jasmine

Senior Sales Progressor

0115 8969 800
jasmine@holdencopley.co.uk

Karen Eccles, Senior Sales Progressor

Karen

Senior Sales Progressor

0115 671 2555
karen@holdencopley.co.uk

Melissa Denton, Sales Progressor

Melissa

Sales Progressor

0115 8969 800
melissa@holdencopley.co.uk

Lianna , Sales Progressor

Lianna

Sales Progressor

0115 8969 800
lianna@holdencopley.co.uk

Sophie Bellaby, Sales Progressor

Sophie

Sales Progressor

0115 8969 800
sophie@holdencopley.co.uk


HC Lettings

Layla Kay, Lettings Assistant Manager

Layla

Lettings Assistant Manager

0115 8969 800
layla@holdencopley.co.uk

Ellisia , Senior Property Manager

Ellisia

Senior Property Manager

0115 8969 800
ellisia@holdencopley.co.uk

Chris , Senior Property Manager

Chris

Senior Property Manager

0115 8969 800
ChrisW@holdencopley.co.uk

Verity , Property Manager / Lettings Administrator

Verity

Property Manager / Lettings Administrator

0115 8969 800
verity@holdencopley.co.uk

Alexandra , Lettings Negotiator

Alexandra

Lettings Negotiator

0115 8969 800
alexandra@holdencopley.co.uk

Samuel , Lettings Coordinator

Samuel

Lettings Coordinator

0115 8969 800
samuel@holdencopley.co.uk